Staff Directory

Student Services Staff Directory

District Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Administrator Dr. Romy DeCristofaro
6004 decristr@wilmette39.org
MEC Assistant Director of Student Services Angela DeMay
6029 demaya@wilmette39.org
ROM Special Education Coordinator Early Childhood
Amanda Barton
6463 bartona@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Highcrest & Romona) 5-8 SLC, TIP
Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (WJHS & Comp Class)
Taylor Harvey
6277
harveyt@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (McKenzie & Central & Harper & TIP) Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
 MEC Special Education Coordinator ( Out placed students, St. Joe & St. Francis)
Debbie Cooper
 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech Pathologist-Itinerant Katie Brourman
6058 brourmak@wilmette39.org
HAR Vision Itinerant Teacher Samantha Zauner 6712
zauners@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Julie Baumann 6022 baumannj@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Kathy Hughes 6044 hughesk@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, ELL Natalie Haas
6285 haasn@wilmette39.org
CEN Department Chair, Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, SLP Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, OT/PT/APE Paula Lundell 6580 lundellp@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, Health Services Mary Norkett 6502 norkettm@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, Social Work Hilary Harvey 6726 harveyh@wilmette39.org
ROM Phycial Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Adapted Physical Education Stefanos Apostoloulos
6604 apostos@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS
WJHS
Pysch for Comprehensive Michelle Youkhana
6240
youkhanm@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker-Comp Karin Bader
6548
baderk@wilmette39.org
St. Joe & St. Francis LBS Joanna Nummy
nummyj@wilmette39.org
WJHS St. Joe Speech Pathologist Melissa Johnson
6340
johnsonm@wilmette39.org

St. Francis Speech Pathologist Sarah Seiler
6618
seilers@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Consultant Debbie Cooper 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
 ROM Speech Pathologist-Avoca (.3)
Nancy Grand
6236
grandn@wilmette39.org
  Occupational Therapist-Avoca (.6)
Rebecca Bennett
 6466 bennettr@wilmette39.org

Central Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese
6025 freesea@wilmette39.org
CEN Nurse Andrea Zito 6102 zitoa@wilmette39.org
CEN Psychologist Vanessa Kovachy
6173
kovachev@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Jami Jacobs 6138 jacobsj@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Intern Danielle Baker

bakerd@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist Gayle Wasserman 6175 wassermg@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist (.5)
Hilary Rosenthal
6146 rosenthh@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-TIP Julia Mahowald
6119 mahowalj@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Comp Jennifer Archer
6119 archerj@wilmette39.org
CEN
 LBS-Comp Emma Hearty 6149  heartye@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Danielle Chemello 6186
chemelld@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Beth O'Toole 6156 naboznyb@wilmette39.org
CEN
LBS
Christopher Baum
6155
baumc@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Jenna Oskey

oskeyj@wilmette39.org



CEN ELL(.5) Kathleen McCann
6136
mccannk@wilmette39.org
CEN Occupational Therapist (.8) Mary Frandsen 6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Early Childhood Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Coordinator Amanda Barton
6463 bartona@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist Chris Rusnack
6454
rusnackc@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker (.5)
Jill Gershune 6464 gershunj@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Leah Samuels

samuelsl@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Brittany Nelson

nelsonb@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Katie Brourman

brourmank@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech & Language Itinerant Katie Brourman
6058
brourmank@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids Kristin Johnson 6458 johnsonk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Connecting Kids Justyna Lostumbo
6115
lostumbj@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids Elizabeth Gill 6456 gille@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Connecting Kids Rae
Gruetzmacher
6118 sundermr@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids
Jessica Cotton
 6416 cottonj@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Lindsey Barnes 6415 barnesl@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist (.2)
Rebecca Bennett
6466
bennettr@wilmette39.org
ROM  Occupational Therapist (.2)
Mary Frandsen
6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6575 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Harper Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese
6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
HAR Nurse Valerie Morse
6202 morsev@wilmette39.org
HAR



 HAR Psychologist
Michelle Youkhana
6240 youkhanm@wilmette39.org
HAR Speech & Language Pathologist
Nancy Grand 6236 grandn@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kate Cummings 6226 cummingk@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Anne Clark 6218 clarka@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kathleen Creevy 6282
creevyk@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kelly Mack
6286 mackk@wilmette39.org
HAR ELL (.6)
Natalie Haas
6285 haasn@wilmette39.org
HAR Occupational Therapist (.4) Nicole Shamis
6287 shamisn@wilmette39.org
HAR Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR Intervention Specialist
Danielle Kalb
6525
kalbd@wilmette39.org

Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6229 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Highcrest Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
HMS Nurse Mary Norkett 6502 norkettm@wilmette39.org
HMS Psychologist Katherine Neidich 6592 neidichk@wilmette39.org
 HMS School Psychologist(TIP/SLC)
Chelsea Kruszewski
  halwegc@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Brittany Berman 6568 bermanb@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Randall Stotz
6529 stotzr@wilmette39.org
HMS



HMS Speech & Language Pathologist Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist (.9)
Sarah Seiler
6618
seilers@wilmette39.org
HMS  Speech & Language Pathologist
Melanie Stauner
6419 staunerm@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Kristin Reese
6593 reesek@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Erica Surdyk 6603 surdyke@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Theresa Malstrom
6614 malstromt@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Jean Patrick 6624 patrickj@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Maura Whiston 6617 whistonm@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Lauren Zourkas 6560 zourkasl@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Alicia Ethen

ehtena@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS Brianne Burchert
6526 burchertb@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Comp Kelly Coyne 6575 coynek@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-SSC/SLC Michele Gohde
6578
gohdem@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-SSC/SLC Christina Troy
6572 troyc@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS


HMS LBS-TIP
Wesley Needle
6605 needlew@wilmette39.org
HMS




 HMS ELL (.5) Kathleen McCann
6136
mccannk@wilmette39.org
HMS Occupational Therapist
Catherine Ruiz
6573
ruizc@wilmette39.org
HAR Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS Adapted Physical Education
Stefanos Apostoloulos
6604 apostols@wilmette39.org
HMS
Behavior Management Specialist
Elizabeth Pikes
6717 pikese@wilmette39.org

McKenzie Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
MCK Nurse Christina Sanchez 6302 sanchezc@wilmette39.org
MCK Psychologist Megan Filip
6348
filipm@wilmette39.org
MCK Social Worker Nadine Ibrahim 6344 ibrahimn@wilmette39.org
MCK



MCK Speech & Language Pathologist
Ally Rappaport
6360
rappapoa@wilmette39.org
MCK Speech & Language Pathologist Melissa Johnson 6340 johnsonm@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Carla Perry 6361 perryc@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Katie Brocato
6364 vellemk@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Rachel Gerber 6338 gerberr@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Pamela Hochwert 6324
hochwerp@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS-COMP
Nathan Rahm
6353
rahmn@wilmette39.org
MCK ELL NatalieHaas
6136 haasn@wilmette39.org
MCK Occupational Therapist (.8)
Paula Lundell 6353 lundellp@wilmette39.org
ROM Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6229 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS ELL
Natalie Haas
6136 haasn@wilmette39.org
HAR
Intervention Specialist
Danielle Kalb
6525
kalbd@wilmette39.org

Romona Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist
Dr. Katie Patel
6454 patelk@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker Kathy Brandeisky 6420 brandeik@wilmette39.org
ROM



ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Therese Kinsley 6485 kinsleyt@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Katherine Marr

marrk@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kristin Parker 6440 parkerk@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS John Lee

leej@wilmette39.org
‚Äč
ROM LBS-Comp Kristen Olsen
6433 olsenk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Comp Elyse Kunzel (Adamo)
6436 adamoe@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Robyn Konecnik 6487 konecnir@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS Zach Hayes
6426 hayesz@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-SLC/SS Maggie Donner
6494
donnerm@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-VI Samantha Zauner
6651 zauners@wilmette39.org
ROM ELL Julie Anderson
6424 andersoj@wilmette39.org
ROM ELL (.5)
Doug Wilson
6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Michelle Mermelstein 6418
mermelsm@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist
Kristin Spalo
6428
spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Intervention Specialist
Danilelle Kalb
6525 kalbd@wilmette39.org
ROM Orientation & Mobility
Charyn Beaumont


beaumonc@wilmette39.org

Junior High Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Taylor Harvey

harveyt@wilmette39.org
WJHS Nurse Lyubov Lon 6671 lonl@wilmette39.org
WJHS Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
WJHS School Pyschologist
Chelsea Kruszewski

halwegc@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Hilary Harvey 6561 harveyh@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Cathy Marlas 6687 marlasc@wilmette39.org
WJHS Speech Pathologist
Kimberly Picton 6711 millerk@wilmette39.org
 WJHS Speech & Language Pathologist
Ally Rappaport
6360 rappapoa@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Comp Maggie Sacksteder 6715
sackstem@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Kristie Biederwolf
6716 biederwk@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Kathleen Pollard 6719 pollardk@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Hannah Deutsch 6794 deutschh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Wendy Godsell 6688 godsellw@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Maureen Kirby 6682 kirbym@wilmette39.org
WJHS



WJHS LBS Heather Brunner 6878
brunnerh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Valeriya Slutskaya
6686
slutskav@wilmette39.org
 WJHS LBS-SSC/SLC Jamie Knuth
6720 knuthj@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-SSC/SLC Nicole Peters 6788 petersn@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Comp Stephen Spellman
6742 spellmas@wilmette39.org
WJHS ELL (.5)
Douglas Wilson 6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
WJHS Adapted Physcial Education
Stefanos Apostoloulos
6604 apostols@wilmette39.org
WJHS Occupation Therapist (.4) Catherine Ruiz
6573
ruizc@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Occupation Therapist (.1)
Nicole Shamis
 6287 shamisn@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Behavior Management Specialist
Elizabeth Pikes
6717 pikese@wilmette39.org
WJHS
LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Physical Therapist
Kristin Spalo
6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.