Staff Directory


Student Services Staff Directory

District Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Administrator Dr. Denise Thrasher 6004 thrashed@wilmette39.org
MEC Assistant Director of Student Services Romy DeCristofaro 6029 decristr@wilmette39.org
ROM Special Education Coordinator ( EC & St. Joe & St. Francis)
Julie Pease 6463 peasej@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Highcrest & Romona)
Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Harper & WJHS) Ben Baird
6277
bairdb@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (McKenzie & Central) Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
 MEC Special Education Coordinator ( Out placed students, TIP at Central & HMS
Debbie Cooper
 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech Pathologist-Itinerant Marty Wolf 6058 wolfm@wilmette39.org
HAR Vision Itinerant Teacher Samantha Zauner 6712
zauners@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Julie Baumann 6022 baumannj@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Kathy Hughes 6044 hughesk@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, ELL Natalie Haas
6285 haasn@wilmette39.org
CEN Department Chair, Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, SLP Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, OT/PT/APE Paula Lundell 6580 lundellp@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, Health Services Mary Norkett 6502 norkettm@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, Social Work Hilary Harvey 6726 harveyh@wilmette39.org
ROM Phycial Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Adapted Physical Education Stefanos Apostoloulos
6604 apostos@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS
WJHS
Pysch for Comprehensive Michelle Mkrdichian

mkrdichm@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker-Comp Alene Frost 6548 frosta@wilmette39.org
St. Joe & St. Francis LBS Joanna Nummy
nummyj@wilmette39.org
WJHS St. Joe Speech Pathologist Kim Picton 6711 pictonk@wilmette39.org

St. Francis Speech Pathologist Sarah Seiler

seilers@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Consultant Debbie Cooper 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
 ROM Speech Pathologist-Avoca (.3)
Nancy Grand
6236
grandn@wilmette39.org
  Occupational Therapist-Avoca (.6)
Rebecca Bennett
  bennettr@wilmette39.org

Central Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese
6025 freesea@wilmette39.org
CEN Nurse Andrea Zito 6102 zitoa@wilmette39.org
CEN Psychologist(.8) Christine Rusnak 6173 rusnakc@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Jami Jacobs 6138 jacobsj@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Intern Minji Kim

kimm@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist Gayle Wasserman 6175 wassermg@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist (.5)
Hilary Rosenthal
6146 rosenthh@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Acad/Beh Julia Mahowald
6119 mahowalj@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Comp Jennifer Archer
6119 archerj@wilmette39.org
CEN
 LBS-Comp Emma Hearty 6119  heartye@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Incl Danielle Chemello 6186
chemelld@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Incl Beth O'Toole 6156 naboznyb@wilmette39.org
CEN
LBS-Incl
Victoria Musolf
6119 musolfv@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-TIP Alison Steele 6382 steelea@wilmette39.org



CEN ELL(.5) Kathleen McCann
6136
mccannk@wilmette39.org
CEN Occupational Therapist (.8) Mary Frandsen 6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Early Childhood Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Coordinator Julie Pease 6463 peasej@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist Dr. Katie Patel
6454 patelk@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker (.5)
Jill Gershune 6464 gershunj@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (1.0) Jennifer Less
6421 lessj@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.4) Therese Kinsley 6485 kinsleyt@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (1.0)
April Breidenbaugh 6466 breidena@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech & Language Itinerant Marty Wolf 6058 wolfm@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids Kristin Johnson 6458 johnsonk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Connecting Kids Justyna Lostumbo
6115
lostumbj@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids Elizabeth Gill 6456 gille@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Connecting Kids Rae Sunderman 6118 sundermr@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids
Jessica Cotton
 6416 cottonj@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Lindsey Barnes 6415 barnesl@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist (.2)
Paula Lundell
6353 lundellp@wilmette39.org
ROM  Occupational Therapist (.2)
Mary Frandsen
6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6575 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Harper Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Ben Baird
6277
bairdb@wilmette39.org
HAR Nurse Stefanie Klein 6202 kleins@wilmette39.org
HAR Psychologist (Student Therapy)
Samantha Johnson 6225 johnsons@wilmette39.org
 HAR Psychologist (.6)
Michelle Mkrdichian
6240 mkrdichm@wilmette39.org
HAR Speech & Language Pathologist (.7) Nancy Grand 6236 grandn@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kate Cummings 6226 cummingk@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Anne Clark 6218 clarka@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kathleen Creevy 6282
creevyk@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kelly Mack
6286 mackk@wilmette39.org
HAR ELL (.6)
Natalie Haas
6285 haasn@wilmette39.org
HAR Occupational Therapist (.4) Nicole Shamis
6287 shamisn@wilmette39.org
HAR Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR Intervention Specialist
Taylor Harvey
6525 harveyt@wilmette39.org

Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6229 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Highcrest Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
HMS Nurse Mary Norkett 6502 norkettm@wilmette39.org
HMS Psychologist Katherine Neidich 6592 neidichk@wilmette39.org
 HMS School Psychologist(TIP/SLC)
Chelsea Halweg
  halwegc@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Brittany Berman 6568 bermanb@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Randall Stotz
6529 stotzr@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker-Comp Alene Frost 6548 frosta@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist (.9)
Sarah Seiler

seilers@wilmette39.org
HMS  Speech & Language Pathologist
Melanie Stauner
6419 staunerm@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Kristin Reese
6593 reesek@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Erica Sudky 6603 snydere@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Theresa Malstrom
6614 malstromt@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Jean Patrick 6624 patrickj@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Maura Whiston 6617 whistonm@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Lauren Zourkas 6560 zourkasl@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Stephanie Kukankos 6533
kukankos@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS Brianne Burchert
6526 burchertb@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Comp Kelly Coyne 6575 coynek@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Beh Michele Ghode

ghodem@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Beh Christina Troy
6572 troyc@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Comp Arlene Imburgia
6635 imburgiaa@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-TIP
Wesley Needle
6605 needlew@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Sub until November 1
Darlene Zamonsky

zamonskd@wilmette39.org
 HMS ELL (.5) Kathleen McCann
6136
mccannk@wilmette39.org
HMS Occupational Therapist
Kellie Truppa 6573 truppak@wilmette39.org
HAR Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS Adapted Physical Education
Stefanos Apostoloulos
6604 apostols@wilmette39.org
HMS
Behavior Management Specialist
Elizabeth Pikes
6717 pikese@wilmette39.org

McKenzie Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
MCK Nurse Christina Sanchez 6302 sanchezc@wilmette39.org
MCK Psychologist Pamela Wylangowski 6348

wylangop@wilmette39.org

MCK Social Worker Nadine Ibrahim 6344 ibrahimn@wilmette39.org
MCK Social Worker Intern Erin Kolba

kolbae@wilmette39.org
MCK Speech & Language Pathologist (.4) Ally Rappaport
6360
rappapoa@wilmette39.org
MCK Speech & Language Pathologist Melissa Johnson 6340 johnsonm@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Carla Perry 6361 perryc@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Katie Brocato
6364 vellemk@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Rachel Gerber 6338 gerberr@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Pamela Hochwert 6324
hochwerp@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS-Comp Julia Barrow 6382 barrowj@wilmette39.org
MCK ELL Natalie Haas 6136 haasn@wilmette39.org
MCK Occupational Therapist (.8)
Paula Lundell 6353 lundellp@wilmette39.org
ROM Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6229 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS ELL
Natalie Haas
6136 haasn@wilmette39.org
HAR
Intervention Specialist
Taylor Harvey
6525 harveyt@wilmette39.org

Romona Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist (.6) Dr. Katie Patel
6454 patelk@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker Kathy Brandeisky 6420 brandeik@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker Intern Megan Mesirow

mesirowm@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.6) Therese Kinsley 6485 kinsleyt@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.7) Sarah Richards
6021 richards@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kristin Parker 6440 parkerk@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kelly Carmody 6494 carmodyk@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Comp Kristen Olsen
6433 olsenk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Comp Elyse Kunzel (Adamo)
6436 adamoe@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Robyn Konecnik 6487 konecnir@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS Zach Hayes
6426 hayesz@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Sara Frank
6441 franks@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-VI Samantha Zauner
6651 zauners@wilmette39.org
ROM ELL Julie Anderson
6424 andersoj@wilmette39.org
ROM ELL (.5)
Doug Wilson
6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Michelle Mermelstein 6418
mermelsm@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist
Kristin Spalo
6428
spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Intervention Specialist
Taylor Harvey
6525 harveyt@wilmette39.org
ROM Orientation & Mobility
Charyn Beaumont


beaumonc@wilmette39.org

Junior High Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Ben Baird
6277
barirdb@wilmette39.org
WJHS Nurse Lyubov Lon 6671 lonl@wilmette39.org
WJHS Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
WJHS School Pyschologist (SLC)(.4)
Chelsea Halweg

halwegc@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Hilary Harvey 6561 harveyh@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Cathy Marlas 6687 marlasc@wilmette39.org
WJHS Speech Pathologist
Kimberly Picton 6711 millerk@wilmette39.org
 WJHS Speech & Language pathologist (.6)
Ally Rappaport
6360 rappapoa@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Comp Maggie Sacksteder 6715
sackstem@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Kristie Lukasik 6579 lukasikk@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Kathleen Pollard 6719 pollardk@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Hannah Deutsch 6678 deutschh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Wendy Godsell 6688 godsellw@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Maureen Kirby 6682 kirbym@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Maureen Kirby
6682 kirbym@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Heather Brunner 6794
brunnerh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Aleece Ginsburg 6686 ginsbura@wilmette39.org
 WJHS LBS-Beh Jamie Knuth
6720 knuthj@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Beh Nicole Peters 6788 petersn@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Comp Stephen Spellman
6742 spellmas@wilmette39.org
WJHS ELL (.5)
Douglas Wilson 6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
WJHS Adapted Physcial Education
Stefanos Apostoloulos
6604 apostols@wilmette39.org
WJHS Occupation Therapist (.2) Kellie Truppa
6573 truppak@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Occupation Therapist (.1)
Nicole Shamis
  shamisn@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Behavior Management Specialist
Elizabeth Pikes
6717 pikese@wilmette39.org
WJHS
LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Physical Therapist
Kristin Spalo
6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.