Staff Directory


Student Services Staff Directory

District Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Administrator Dr. Denise Thrasher 6004 thrashed@wilmette39.org
MEC Assistant Director of Student Services Romy DeCristofaro 6029 decristr@wilmette39.org
ROM Special Education Coordinator ( EC & St. Joe & St. Francis)
Julie Pease 6463 peasej@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Highcrest & Romona)
Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Harper & WJHS) Ben Baird
6277
bairdb@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (McKenzie & Central) Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
 MEC Special Education Coordinator ( Out placed students, TIP at Central & HMS
Debbie Cooper
 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech Pathologist-Itinerant Marty Wolf 6058 wolfm@wilmette39.org
HAR Vision Itinerant Teacher Samantha Zauner
zauners@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Julie Baumann 6022 baumannj@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Kathy Hughes 6044 hughesk@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, ELL Doug Wilson 6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
CEN Department Chair, Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, SLP Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, OT/PT/APE Paula Lundell 6580 lundellp@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, Health Services Mary Norkett 6502 norkettm@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, Social Work Hilary Harvey 6726 harveyh@wilmette39.org
ROM Phycial Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Adapted Physical Education Joe Ryback 6479 rybackj@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS
WJHS
Pysch for Comprehensive Michelle Mkrdichian

mkrdichm@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker-Comp Alene Frost 6548 frosta@wilmette39.org
St. Joe & St. Francis LBS Joanna Nummy
nummyj@wilmette39.org
WJHS St. Joe Speech Pathologist Kim Picton 6711 pictonk@wilmette39.org

St. Francis Speech Pathologist Nancy Grand
6236 grandn@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Consultant Debbie Cooper 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
 ROM Speech Pathologist-Avoca
Sarah Richards
  richards@wilmette39.org
  Occupational Therapist-Avoca (.5)
Rebecca Bennett
  bennettr@wilmette39.org

Central Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
CEN Principal Rebecca Littman 6100 littmanr@wilmette39.org
CEN Assistant Principal Meghann Young
6101 youngm@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese
6025 freesea@wilmette39.org
CEN Nurse Andrea Zito 6102 zitoa@wilmette39.org
CEN Psychologist Christine Rusnak 6173 rusnakc@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Jami Jacobs 6138 jacobsj@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Intern Jacqueline Carruth

carruthj@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist Gayle Wasserman 6175 wassermg@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist (.4)
Monique Gostine
6476
kammom@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-INC Victoria Musolf 6119 musolfv@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Acad/Beh Jennifer Archer 6168 blonsj@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Comp Emma Hearty 6149 heartye@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Incl Danielle Chemello 6186
chemelld@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-Incl Beth O'Toole 6156 naboznyb@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS-SC-ED Alison Steele 6382 steelea@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Emma Hearty 6149
heartyc@wilmette39.org
CEN ELL Natalie Haas 6136
haasn@wilmette39.org
CEN Occupational Therapist (.7) Mary Frandsen 6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Early Childhood Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Coordinator Julie Pease 6463 peasej@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist Sarah Prouty
6454 proutys@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker (.5)
Jill Gershune 6464 gershunj@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.6) Monique Gostine
6476
kammom@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.4) Therese Kinsley 6485 kinsleyt@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist April Breidenbaugh 6466 breidena@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech & Language Itinerant Marty Wolf 6058 wolfm@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids Kristin Johnson 6458 johnsonk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Connecting Kids Justyna Wojnowska 6115
wojnowsj@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-Connecting Kids Elizabeth Gill 6456 gille@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Connecting Kids Rae Sunderman 6118 sundermr@wilmette39.org
 ROM LBS-Connecting Kids
Jessica Cotton
 6416 cottonj@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Lindsey Barnes 6415 barnesl@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6575 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Harper Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
HAR Principal Dr. Susan Kick 6200 kicks@wilmette39.org
 HAR Assistant Principal
Jon Valentino
  valentij@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator Ben Baird
6277
bairdb@wilmette39.org
HAR Nurse Stefanie Klein 6202 kleins@wilmette39.org
HAR Psychologist (Student Therapy)
Samantha Johnson 6225 johnsons@wilmette39.org
 HAR Psychologist (.6)
Michelle Mkrdichian
  mkrdichm@wilmette39.org
HAR Speech & Language Pathologist (.9) Nancy Grand 6236 grandn@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kate Cummings 6226 cummingk@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Anne Clark 6218 clarka@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS Kathleen Creevy 6282
creevyk@wilmette39.org
HAR ELL (.6)
Kathleen McCann

mccannk@wilmette39.org
HAR Occupational Therapist (.3) Mary Frandsen 6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
HAR Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR Adapted Physical Education Joe Ryback 6479 rybackj@wilmette39.org

Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6229 sundermz@wilmette39.org

Highcrest Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
HMS Principal Kelly Jackson 6500 jacksonk@wilmette39.org
HMS Assistant Principal Chimille Dillard 6501 dillardc@wilmette39.org
HMS Assistant Principal Aaron Dubnow 6507 dubnowa@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
HMS Nurse Mary Norkett 6502 norkettm@wilmette39.org
HMS Psychologist Katherine Neidich 6592 neidichk@wilmette39.org
 HMS School Psychologist(TIP/SLC)
Chelsea Halweg
  halwegc@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Brittany Berman 6568 bermanb@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Sonya Morgan 6161 morgans@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker-Comp Alene Frost 6548 frosta@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist Sarah Whitaker 6618 whitakes@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Emily Till
6593 tille@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Erica Sudky 6603 snydere@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Michelle Gohde
6614 gohdem@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Jean Patrick 6624 patrickj@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Maura Whiston 6617 whistonm@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Lauren Zourkas 6560 zourkasl@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Stephanie Kukankos 6533
kukankos@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Comp Kelly Coyne 6575 coynek@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Beh Lauren Young 6572 youngl@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Beh Jonathan Trebesch

trebescj@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Comp Alex Leventhal

leventha@wilmette39.org
 HMS LBS-TIP
 Stefanos Apostolopoulos   apostols@wilmette39.org
HMS ELL (.4)
Doug Wilson 6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
 HMS ELL (.4) Kathleen McCann
  mccannk@wilmette39.org
HMS Occupational Therapist (.6) Kellie Truppa 6573 truppak@wilmette39.org
HAR Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS-Intervention Specialist Taylor Harvey
6525 harveyt@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS Sub
Jean Steffens

steffenj@wilmette39.org

McKenzie Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MCK Principal Dr. Denise Welter 6300 welterd@wilmette39.org
MCK Assistant Principal Meghann Young
6101 youngm@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
MCK Nurse Christina Sanchez 6302 sanchezc@wilmette39.org
MCK Psychologist Pamela Wylangowski 6348

wylangop@wilmette39.org

MCK Social Worker Nadine Ibrahim 6344 ibrahimn@wilmette39.org
MCK Social Worker Intern Allison Blomberg

blombera@wilmette39.org
MCK Speech & Language Pathologist (.4) Ally Rappaport
6360
rappapoa@wilmette39.org
MCK Speech & Language Pathologist Melissa Johnson 6340 johnsonm@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Carla Perry 6361 perryc@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Katie Brocato
6364 vellemk@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Rachel Gerber 6338 gerberr@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Pamela Hochwert 6324
hochwerp@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS-Comp Julia Barrow 6382 barrowj@wilmette39.org
MCK ELL Natalie Haas 6136 haasn@wilmette39.org
MCK Occupational Therapist Paula Lundell 6353 lundellp@wilmette39.org
ROM Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6229 sundermz@wilmette39.org
HMS ELL
Natalie Haas
6136 haasn@wilmette39.org

Romona Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Principal Cindy Anderson 6400 andersoc@wilmette39.org
ROM Assistant Principal
Jon Valentino
 6401 valentij@wilmette39.org
ROM Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist (.6) Sarah Prouty 6454 proutys@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker Kathy Brandeisky 6420 brandeik@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker Intern Anna Galas

galasa@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.6) Therese Kinsley 6485 kinsleyt@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist (.7) Sarah Richards
6021 richards@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kristin Parker 6440 parkerk@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kelly Carmody 6494 carmodyk@wilmette39.org
 ROM LBS-Comp Kristen Olsen
6433 olsenk@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Robyn Konecnik 6487 konecnir@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Sara Frank
6441 franks@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-VI Samantha Zauner
6651 zauners@wilmette39.org
ROM ELL Sandie Capsuto 6424 capsutos@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Michelle Mermelstein 6418
mermelsm@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist
Kristin Spalo
6428
spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Adapted Physical Education Joe Ryback 6479 rybackj@wilmette39.org
ROM Orientation & Mobility
Charyn Beaumont


beaumonc@wilmette39.org

Junior High Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
WJHS Principal Kelly Jackson 6500 jacksonk@wilmette39.org
WJHS Assistant Principal Eric Resis 6651 resise@wilmette39.org
WJHS Assistant Principal Doug Wernet
6657
wernetd@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator Ben Baird
6277
barirdb@wilmette39.org
WJHS Nurse Lyubov Lon 6671 lonl@wilmette39.org
WJHS Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
WJHS School Pyschologist (SLC)(.4)
Chelsea Halweg

halwegc@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Hilary Harvey 6561 harveyh@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Cathy Marlas 6687 marlasc@wilmette39.org





WJHS Speech Pathologist (.9)on maternity leave till November 1
Kimberly Picton 6711 millerk@wilmette39.org
 WJHS Speech Pathologist sub for Kimberly Picton
Debra Kay
6711
 kayd@wilmette39.org
 WJHS Speech & Language pathologist (.6)
Ally Rappaport
6360 rappapoa@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Comp Maggie Sacksteder
sackstem@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Kristie Lukasik 6579 lukasikk@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Kathleen Pollard 6719 pollardk@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Hannah Deutsch 6678 deutschh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Wendy Godsell 6688 godsellw@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Maureen Kirby 6682 kirbym@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Stephanie Dorsey 6698 dorseys@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Heather Brunner 6794
brunnerh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Aleece Ginsburg 6686 ginsbura@wilmette39.org
 WJHS LBS-Beh Tim Howard
  howardt@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Beh Nicole Peters 6788 petersn@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS-Comp Stephen Spellman
6742 spellmas@wilmette39.org
WJHS ELL Douglas Wilson 6740 wilsond@wilmette39.org
WJHS Adaptive PE Joe Ryback 6479 rybackj@wilmette39.org
WJHS Occupation Therapist (.3) Michelle Mermelstein
6418 mermelsm@wilmette39.org
WJHS
LBS-Intervention
Specialist
Taylor Harvey
6525 harveyt@wilmette39.org
WJHS
LBS-Assistive Technology Zachary Sunderman 6262 sundermz@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Physical Therapist
Kristin Spalo
6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.