Board of Education Members

board members 2019

Left to right:

Erin Stone (2019-2023)
Jon Cesaretti * ◊ (2017-2021)
Mark Steen *  (2017-2021)
Frank Panzica  Vice President (2019-2023)
Lisa Schneider-Fabes * ◊ President (2017-2021)
Ellen Sternweiler ◊ (2017-2021)
Amy Poehling (2019-2023)

* Completed Open Meetings Act Training
Completed Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training
More information about Board of Education elections is available from IASB.

School Board Elections

Prospective school board candidates may visit the Illinois State Board of Elections website at for information regarding School Board Elections.

In accordance with changes to the Election Code in 2014 (10 ILCS 5/1-1 et seq.), prospective school board candidates will no longer file nominating petitions with the school district. Petitions must be filed with the Cook County Clerk's Office. Please contact The Cook County Clerk's Office at (312) 603-1127 for further election-related information. The League of Women Voters of Wilmette also offers additional information for voters and potential candidates. For more information, please click here.

Helpful School Board Links

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.